

Secretariat of the Board of Directors

Updated on 15 June 2020

## **COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

DIRECTORS WHO REPRESENT THE STATE APPOINTED BY ORDER OF 20 MAY 2019	
Ms Isabelle BUI	Director of Transport Investments at the State Investment Agency – Ministry of Economy and Finance
DIRECTORS PROPOSED BY THE STATE AND APPO	dinted by the general meeting of shareholders on 11 May 2017 and 20 May 2019
Ms Geneviève CHAUX DEBRY	Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board of the French limited company Bordeaux-Mérignac Airport
Mme Fanny LETIER	Co founder of GENEO capital entrepreneur
Mr Michel MASSONI	Associate member of the General Council for the environment and sustainable development – Ministry for the Ecological and Inclusive Transition
Mr Christophe MIRMAND	General Secretary of Ministry of Interior
Mrs Perrine VIDALENCHE	Corporate director
DIRECTORS APPOINTED BY THE GENERAL MEETIN	NG OF SHAREHOLDERS OF 20 MAY 2019 OR CO OPTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Mr Augustin de ROMANET	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Aéroports de Paris
Mr Jacques GOUNON	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of GETLINK
Ms Jabine van der MEIJS	Member of the managing Board and Chief Financial Officer of Royal Schiphol Group NV
Mr Dick BENSCHOP	President and Chief Executive Officer of Royal Schiphol Group NV
VINCI Company	Represented by Mr Xavier HUILLARD, Chairman and CEO of VINCI
PREDICA Company	Represented by Ms Françoise DEBRUS, Director of Investment of Crédit Agricole Assurances Solutions
DIRECTORS WHO REPRESENT EMPLOYEES, APPO	INTED ON 22 MAY 2019, ON THE LIST SPONSORED BY THE
Ms Brigitte BLANC	CGT union
Ms Nancy DUNANT	CFE-CGC union
Mr Fayçal DEKKICHE	CFE-CGC union
Mr Frédéric GILLET	CFDT union
Mr Jean-Paul JOUVENT	UNSA-SAPAP union
Mr Joël VIDY	CGT union
OTHER MEMBERS WITH ADVISORY CAPACITY	
Mr Patrick GANDIL	Government Commissioner – Director General of the French Civil Aviation Authority
Mr Marc BOREL	Deputy Government Commissioner – Director in charge of Air Transport
Mr Jean-Marc DELION	General Economic and Financial Controller
Mr Thierry BOUCHET	Secretary of the Social and Economic Committee
NON-VOTING BOARD MEMBERS APPOINTED B	Y THE GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF 20 MAY 2019
Ms Anne HIDALGO	Mayor of Paris
Ms Christine JANODET	Mayor of Orly
Ms Valérie PÉCRESSE	President of Regional Council of Ile-de-France
Mr Patrick RENAUD	President of Roissy Pays de France