

Secretariat of the Board of Directors

Updated on 1st February 2019

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DIRECTORS WHO REPRESENT THE STATE APPOINTED BY ORDER OF 11 MAI 2017	
Ms Solenne LEPAGE	Senior auditor for executive management, reporting to the French state holdings auditor — French state holdings agency — Ministry of Economy and Finance
DIRECTORS PROPOSED BY THE STATE AND APPOINTED BY THE GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS ON 11 MAY 2017	
Ms Geneviève CHAUX DEBRY	Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board of the French limited company Bordeaux- Mérignac Airport
Mr Michel MASSONI	Associate member of the General Council for the environment and sustainable development – Ministry for the Ecological and Inclusive Transition
Mr Christophe MIRMAND	General Secretary of Ministry of Interior
Mrs Perrine VIDALENCHE	Corporate director
DIRECTORS APPOINTED BY THE GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF 15 MAY 2014 OR CO OPTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
Mr Jacques GOUNON	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of GETLINK
Mr Augustin de ROMANET	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Aéroports de Paris
Ms Jabine van der MEIJS	Member of the managing Board and Chief Financial Officer of Royal Schiphol Group NV
Mr Jos NIJHUIS	Former President and Chief Executive Officer of Royal Schiphol Group NV
VINCI Company	Represented by Mr Xavier HUILLARD, Chairman and CEO of VINCI
PREDICA Company	Represented by Ms Françoise DEBRUS, Director of Investment of Crédit Agricole Assurances Solutions
DIRECTORS WHO REPRESENT EMPLOYEES, APPOINTED ON 20 MAY 2014, ON THE LIST SPONSORED BY THE	
Ms Laurence ARRIEU	CFE/CGC union
Ms Brigitte BLANC	CGT union
Mr Frédéric GILLET	CFE/CGC union
Mr Jean-Paul JOUVENT	UNSA/SAPAP union
Ms Christelle MARTIN	FO union
Mr Joël VIDY	CGT union
OTHER MEMBERS WITH ADVISORY CAPACITY	
Mr Patrick GANDIL	Government Commissioner – Director General of the French Civil Aviation Authority
Mr Marc BOREL	Deputy Government Commissioner – Director in charge of Air Transport
Ms Béatrice MATHIEU de LAVERGNE	General Economic and Financial Controller
Mr Pascal PAPAUX	Secretary of the Works Committee
NON-VOTING BOARD MEMBERS	
Ms Anne HIDALGO	Mayor of Paris
Ms Christine JANODET	Mayor of Orly
Mr Bernard IRION	Corporate director