



Secrétariat du Conseil d'administration

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
DIRECTOR WHO REPRESENT THE STATE APPOINTED BY ORDER OF 16 NOVEMBER 2022	
Ms May GICQUEL	Director of Transport Investments at the State Investment Agency – Ministry of Economy, Finance and Industrial and Digital Sovereignty
DIRECTOR PROPOSED BY THE STATE AND APPOINTED BY THE GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS ON 20 MAY 2019 AND 17 MAY 2022 AND CO OPTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR OF 29 MARCH 2023	
Mr Pierre CUNEO	Inspector of Finance
Ms Cécile de GUILLEBON	Chairman of ESSERTO
Ms Fanny LETIER	Co founder of GENEO capital entrepreneur
Mr Stéphane RAISON	Chairman of the management board of HAROPA PORT
Ms Perrine VIDALENCHE	Corporate director
DIRECTORS APPOINTED BY THE GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF 20 MAY 2019 OR CO OPTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR	
Mr Augustin de ROMANET	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Aéroports de Paris
Mr Séverin CABANNES	Corporate director Lead independent Director
Mr Jacques GOUNON	President of GETLINK
Mr Olivier GRUNBERG	Deputy CEO and General Counsel of Veolia Eau France Independent Director
Ms Sylvia METAYER	Corporate director Independent Director
Société PREDICA	Represented by M. Matthieu LANCE, Deputy Chief Investment Officer, Head of Real Assets & Equity Stakes of Crédit Agricole Assurances Solutions Independent Director
DIRECTORS WHO REPRESENT EMPLOYEES, APPOINTED ON 22 MAY 2019, ON THE LIST SPONSORED BY THE	
Ms Isabelle BIGAND-VIVIANI	CGT union
Mr Fayçal DEKKICHE	CFE-CGC union
Ms Nancy DUNANT	CFE-CGC union
Mr Frédéric GILLET	CFDT union
Mr Jean-Paul JOUVENT	UNSA-SAPAP union
Ms Valérie SCHORGERÉ	CGT union
THER MEMBERS WITH ADVISORY CAPACITY	
Mr Damien CAZÉ	Government Commissioner – Director General of the French Civil Aviation Authority
Mr Marc BOREL	Deputy Government Commissioner – Director in charge of Air Transport
Mr Jean-Marc DELION	General Economic and Financial Controller
Mr Éric NAMIGANDET-TENGUERE	Secretary of the Social and Economic Committee
NON-VOTING BOARD MEMBERS APPOINTED BY THE GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF 20 MAY 2019 AND CO OPTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR OF 29 MARCH 2023	
Ms Anne HIDALGO	Mayor of Paris
Mr Didier MARTIN	General secretary of Ministry of the Interior and Overseas
Ms Valérie PÉCRESSE	President of Regional Council of Ile-de-France
Mr Patrick RENAUD	President of Club des Acteurs du Grand Roissy